site image

All Obituaries


Jimmy Gunter


JIMMY LEE GUNTER, age 79 of The Bolestown Community, passed away on Thursday, July 19, 2018 at his home.    Funeral service will be Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM at the Jennings...

Gilbert Clark


GILBERT CLARK, age 78 of Clarkrange, passed away on Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at the Jamestown Regional Medical Center.   Funeral service will be Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM at the...

James Burnett


James Wesley Burnett, known by everyone as “Bud” passed away Sunday, July 15th, 2018 surrounded by his family. He was 91 years old.   Bud was born in the front bedroom of an...

Jan Bigelow


JAN BIGELOW, age 80 of Crossville, passed away on Friday, July 13, 2018 at her Home.   Memorial Service will be Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 3:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral Homes-Clarkrange...

Bennie Jones


BENNIE NELL (STEPHENS) JONES, age 75 of Jamestown, passed away on Friday, July 13, 2018 at SIGNATURE HEALTH CARE OF FENTRESS CO.   Funeral Service will be Monday, July 16, 2018 at 4:00 PM...

Ricky Hill


RICKY HILL, age 67 of Clarkrange, passed away on Friday, July 13, 2018 at COOKEVILLE REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.    The Family will receive friends on Saturday, July 14, 2018 from 2:00...

Pernie Seiber


PERNIE (EVANS) SEIBER, age 75 of Pall Mall, passed away on Thursday, July 12, 2018 at ST. THOMAS MIDTOWN.    Funeral Service will be Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM at the Jennings...

Anna Lamb


ANNA RUTH (GUNTER) LAMB, age 70 of Jamestown, passed away on Tuesday, July 10, 2018.    Funeral Service will be Friday, July 13, 2018 at 10:00 am at the Jennings Funeral Homes...

Janice Pullins


JANICE IRENE (CRABTREE) PULLINS, age 70 of Jamestown, passed away on Thursday, July 5, 2018 at COOKEVILLE REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.    Funeral Service will be Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at...

Tony Beaty


TONY LEON BEATY, age 66 of Jamestown, passed away on Thursday, July 5, 2018 at his Home.    Funeral Service will be Sunday, July 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM at THE CHURCH OF JESUS CHRIST...
© 2018 Jennings Funeral Homes, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS