site image

All Obituaries


Tommy Price


TOMMY PRICE, age 61 of Jamestown, passed away on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at COOKEVILLE REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.   Funeral Service will be Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM at the Jennings...

Emanuel "Mike" Badalament


EMANUEL "MIKE" BADALAMENT, age 92 of Jamestown, passed away on Monday, March 18, 2019 at JAMESTOWN REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.   Funeral Mass will be Friday, March 22, 2019 at 2:00...

David Beaty Grimsley, TN


DAVID LEE BEATY, age 77 of Grimsley, passed away on Monday, March 18, 2019 at the JAMESTOWN REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.   Memorial service will be Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM at the...

Arthur Malancuk, Jr.


Arthur John Malancuk, Jr., 69 passed away in Tennessee on Saturday, March 16, 2019.  He was born July 1, 1949 in Chicago, IL, a son of the late Estelle and Arthur John Malancuk, Sr. Art was...

James "Edd" Stephens


JAMES "EDD" STEPHENS, age 81, of Jamestown, passed away on Friday, March 15, 2019 at JAMESTOWN REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.   Funeral service will be Monday, March 18, 2019 at 2:00...

Bryan Hicks


BRYAN HICKS, age 90, of Clarkrange, passed away on Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at SIGNATURE HEALTH CARE OF FENTRESS CO.   Funeral service will be Saturday, March 16, 2019at 2:00 PM at the...

Bro. Curtis Terry


BRO. CURTIS TERRY, age 80 of the Banner Community, passed away on Monday, March 11, 2019 at his Home.   Funeral service will be Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM at the FAITH AND GRACE...

J.D. Ipock


J.D. IPOCK, age 82, of Jamestown, passed away on Saturday, March 9, 2019 at his home.   Funeral service will be Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 12 Noon at the Jennings Funeral Homes...

Rita Moles


RITA (JONES) MOLES, age 61, of Jamestown, passed away on Friday, March 8, 2019 at the JAMESTOWN REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.   Funeral service will be Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 3:00 pm at the...

George Todd


SH1 George C. Todd USN (retired) reported for his last call of duty. He mustered and answered roll call at 9:13 PM on Thursday, March 7, 2019.   Surrounded by family, he departed for...
© 2019 Jennings Funeral Homes, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS