site image

All Obituaries


Willard Gunter, Jr.


WILLARD JAMES “SHOT” GUNTER, JR, age 72 of Jamestown, passed away on Sunday, November 4, 2018 at COOKEVILLE REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.    Memorial Service will be Sunday,...

James Ferrell


JAMES C. FERRELL, age 63 of Byrdstown, passed away on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at his Home.    Memorial Service will be Monday, November 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral...

Joel Ray "Sully" Reagan, Sr.


JOEL RAY “SULLY” REAGAN, SR., age 76 of Jamestown, passed away on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at V. A. HOSPITAL in Murfreesboro, TN.   Funeral Service will be Monday,...

Deborah Durham


DEBORAH ANN (HILL) DURHAM, age 60 of Grimsley, passed away on Monday, November 12, 2018 at her home.   Funeral service will be Friday, November 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral...

Ella Ledbetter


ELLA MAE LEDBETTER, age 78 of Jamestown, passed away on Sunday, November 11, 2018 at VANDERBILT UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL in Nashville.   Funeral service will be Friday, November 16, 2018 at...

Noal Ashburn


NOAL J. ASHBURN, age 82 of Clarkrange, passed away on Sunday, November 11, 2018 at CURAHEALTH NASHVILLE.   Funeral Service will be Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 12 Noon at the Jennings...

Dennis Mundorf


DENNIS MUNDORF, age 64, of Clarkrange, passed away on Thursday, November 8, 2018 at the Jamestown Regional Medical Center.   The family has chosen Cremation.   He is...

Billy Wright


BILLY J. WRIGHT, age 74 of Cookeville and formerly of Jamestown, passed away on Thursday, November 8, 2018 at his Home.    Funeral Service will be Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 1:00...

W.S. Frogge


W.S. FROGGE, age 83 of Jamestown, passed away on Sunday, November 4, 2018 at his Home.   Funeral Service will be Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 1:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral Homes Chapel...

Lola Voiles


LOLA ANN (DUNCAN) VOILES, age 71 of Jamestown, passed away on Saturday, November 3, 2018 at JAMESTOWN REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.    Funeral Service will be Wednesday, November 7, 2018...
© 2018 Jennings Funeral Homes, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS