site image

All Obituaries


Bobbie Hayes


BOBBIE JEAN (WRIGHT) HAYES, age 66 of Dogwood Road, formerly of Jamestown, passed away on Friday, November 15, 2019 at the ROANE MEDICAL CENTER in Harriman.   Funeral service will be...

Charles Key


CHARLES KEY, age 75 of Clarkrange, passed away on Friday, November 15, 2019 at the U.T. MEDICAL CENTER in Knoxville.   Funeral service will be Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM at the...

Virginia Lynne Hoover


Virginia Lynne Hoover, age 71 of Jamestown, passed away on Monday, November 11, 2019 at Cumberland Medical Center in Crossville.   Funeral service will be Saturday, November 16, 2019 at...

Abbie Robbins


Abbie Robbins, age 82, of Livingston, passed away on Thursday, November 7, 2019 at the Livingston Regional Hospital.   The family has chosen cremation and a memorial service will be held at...

Charles Ward


EDWARD WARD, age 89 of Clarkrange, passed away on Monday, November 4, 2019 at his home.   The family has chosen cremation and a memorial service will be held at a later date.   He is...

Norm Greer


NORM GREER, age 77 of Jamestown, passed away on Sunday, November 3, 2019 at PICKETT CO. CARE & REHABILITATION.   Graveside Service was Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM at the...

Carol Papovich


CAROL ANN PAPOVICH, age 80 of Jamestown, passed away on Friday, November 1, 2019 at her Home.   Funeral Service will be Monday, November 4, 2019 at 2:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral Homes...

Loretta Ward


LORETTA MAE WARD, age 83 of Clarkrange, passed away on Friday, November 1, 2019 at her home.   Funeral service will be Monday, November 4, 2019 at 1:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral...

Michael Parrigin


MICHAEL PARRIGIN, age 43 of Jamestown, passed away on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at COOKEVILLE REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.   Memorial Service will be Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM at the...

Betty Price


BETTY (SHARP) PRICE, age 78 of Jamestown, passed away on Monday, October 28, 2019 at CUMBERLAND HOUSE HOSPICE in Crossville.   Funeral Service will be Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM...
© 2019 Jennings Funeral Homes, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS