site image

All Obituaries


Luther "2der" Murdock


Luther William "2der" Murdock, age 56 of Jamestown, passed away on Monday, April 19, 2021 at his home. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 2:00 pm at the...

Ray Mills


Ray Mills, age 70 of the Mt. Helen Community, passed away on Saturday, April 17, 2021 at the Oakridge Methodist Medical Center. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 2:00 pm...

Betty Epperson McCane


Betty Epperson McCane, age 74 of Jamestown, passed away on Friday, April 16, 2021 in Chatsworth, GA surrounded by her family. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 1:00 pm...

Tim Harding


Tim Harding, age 60 of Jamestown, passed away on Thursday, April 15, 2021 at the Cumberland Medical Center. Memorial Service will be held on Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 3:00 pm at...

Georgia "Jo" Qualls


Georgia Mae "Jo" (West) Qualls, of Jamestown, age 79, child of God, devoted wife, mother, grandmother, and friend, passed away Tuesday, April 13, 2021, at Signature Healthcare of...

Wheeler Bowden Little Crab Community


Wheeler C. Bowden, age 70 of the Little Crab Community, passed away on Monday, April 12, 2021 at his home. Memorial services will be held on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 6:00 pm at the Jennings...

Jackie Wright Byrdstown


Jackie L. Wright, age 87 of Byrdstown, passed away on Sunday, April 11, 2021 at his home. Funeral services will be held on Friday, April 16, 2021 at 2:00 pm at the Jennings Funeral Homes Chapel...

David Bramblett


David Alex Bramblett, age 50 of Clarkrange, passed away on Sunday, April 11, 2021 at his home. The family has chosen cremation and a memorial service will be held at a later date. David is...

Conley "Connie" Poff Clarksville


Conley Sue Poff, affectionately known as “Connie”, age 81 passed away Saturday, April 10, 2021. Celebration of Life has held at 3 p.m. Thursday, April 15, 2021 at...

Jimmie Choate


Jimmie Edward (Jim) Choate, age 71 of Kingston, Tennessee, formerly of Allardt, TN passed away on April 7, 2021 in Knoxville, Tennessee. He was born April 18th, 1949. He is survived by his sons...
© 2021 Jennings Funeral Homes, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy