site image

All Obituaries


Sandie Gray


SANDIE GRAY, age 81 of Jamestown, passed away on Friday, January 11, 2019 at LIFE CARE CENTER OF CROSSVILLE.   Memorial Service will be Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm at the...

Lewis Franklin


LEWIS FRANKLIN, age 81 of Clarkrange, passed away on Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at his home.   A Memorial Service and a Masonic Service will be held Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM at...

Oscar Odum


OSCAR ODUM, age 101 of Jamestown, passed away on Friday, January 11, 2019 at his Home.    Funeral Service will be Monday, January 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM at the Jennings Funeral Homes...

Bud Pendergrass


BUD PENDERGRASS, age 89 of Jamestown, passed away on Thursday, January 10, 2019 at the Signature Healthcare of Fentress County.   Funeral Service for will be Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 12...

Lana Atkins


LANA ATKINS, age 74 of Clarkrange, passed away on Thursday, January 10, 2019 at SIGNATURE HEALTH CARE OF FENTRESS CO.   A Private Graveside Service was held.   LANA is survived...

Walter Tompkins


WALTER VERNON TOMPKINS, age 98 of The Mt. Helen Community, passed away on Thursday, January 3, 2019 at his home.    Funeral service will be Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM at the...

Sandra Herdle


SANDRA DYKE HERDLE, age 67 of Clarkrange, passed away on Thursday, January 03, 2019 at PARK WEST HOSPITAL in Knoxville.   There will be no services per the deceased's wishes.  The family...

Joe Shelton


JOE COLLIER SHELTON, age 41 of Jamestown, passed away on Monday, December 31, 2018 at JAMESTOWN REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.   Funeral Service will be Saturday, January 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM at...

Leona Bumgarner Grimsley


LEONA BUMGARNER, age 83 of Grimsley, passed away on Friday, December 28, 2018 at U.T. MEDICAL CENTER.   Funeral service will be Monday, December 31, 2018 at 2:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral...

Mark Johnson


MARK TWAIN JOHNSON, age 62 of the Parker Community, passed away on Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at his Home.   A Private Burial will be held at a later date.   He is survived by...
© 2019 Jennings Funeral Homes, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS