site image

All Obituaries


Jerry Slaven


JERRY CLINTON SLAVEN, age 69 of Soddy Daisy, TN, passed away on Monday, July 15, 2019 at his home.   Graveside service will be Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM at the SHARP PLACE...

John "Butch" Foy


John D. “Butch” Foy, age 73 of Newport, TN, passed away on Friday, July 12, 2019 in Newport, TN.   Funeral service will be Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM at the First...

Patricia Bays


Patricia Ann Bays, age 76 of Jamestown, TN, passed away peacefully at her home and went to be with her Lord and Savior on July 10, 2019 after battling cancer for the past 6...

Randy Delk


RANDY DELK, age 55 of Jamestown, passed away on Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at his Home.   The family will receive friends on Thursday, July 11, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM Jennings Funeral...

Jonathan Jenkins


JONATHAN JENKINS, age 36 of Clarkrange, passed away on Monday, July 8, 2019 at his Home.   Funeral Service will be Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral...

Jenyfer Smith


JENYFER LYN SMITH, age 35 of Monroe, TN, passed away on Sunday, July 7, 2019 at the COOKEVILLE REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.   Funeral service will be Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM at the...

Ronnie Byrd


RONNIE LEE BYRD, age 65, of Crossville, was born July 17, 1953 in Pickett County, passed away on Friday, July 5, 2019 at the Cookeville Regional Medical Center.    Funeral service will...

Gage Smith


GAGE SMITH, age 19, of Jamestown, passed away on Friday, June 28, 2019.    Funeral service will be Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral Homes Chapel in Jamestown....

Sammy Anderson


SAMMY ANDERSON, age 73 of Jamestown, passed away on Saturday, June 22, 2019 at his Home.   Funeral Service will be Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral Homes Chapel...

Rev. Willie Wright


REV. WILLIE WRIGHT, age 77 of Jamestown, passed away on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at SIGNATURE HEALTH CARE OF FENTRESS CO.    Funeral Service will be Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM...
© 2019 Jennings Funeral Homes, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS