site image

All Obituaries


David Manis


DAVID MANIS, age 73 of Jamestown, passed away on Friday, September 13, 2019 at SIGNATURE HEALTH CARE OF FENTRESS CO.    Funeral Service will be Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM...

Joyce Hutson


JOYCE ANN HUTSON, age 85 of Jamestown, passed away on Thursday, September 12, 2019 at her Home.   Funeral Service will be Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral...

Bertha Cross


BERTHA CROSS, age 88 of Clarkrange, passed away on Thursday, September 12, 2019 at SIGNATURE HEALTH CARE OF FENTRESS CO.    Funeral Service will be Friday, September 13, 2019 at 7:00...

Monalita Evans


MONALITA EVANS, age 61 of Deer Lodge, passed away on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at the CUMBERLAND MEDICAL CENTER.   A Memorial Visitation will be Saturday, September 14, 2019 from 4:00...

Willard Looper


WILLARD LOOPER, age 59 of Monterey, passed away on Monday, September 9, 2019 at his home.   Funeral service will be Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral...

Elizabeth Faye Hull


ELIZABETH FAYE (STEWART) HULL, age 99 of Jamestown, passed away on Sunday, September 08, 2019 at her Home. Funeral Service will be Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM at the Jennings...

Kathleen Atkinson


KATHLEEN (HICKS) ATKINSON, age 69 of the Rinnie Community, passed away on Friday, September 6, 2019 at her home.   Funeral service will be Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM at the Walk...

Vickie Winningham


VICKIE WINNINGHAM, age 63 of Jamestown, passed away on Monday, September 2, 2019 at COOKEVILLE REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.   Funeral service will be Friday, September 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM at...

James York, Sr.


JAMES HOWARD YORK, SR., age 76 of Pall Mall, passed away on Monday, September 2, 2019 at COOKEVILLE REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.   Funeral service will be Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 2:00...

Billy Gibson, Jr.


BILLY GIBSON, JR., age 64 of Jamestown, passed away on Friday, August 30, 2019 at his home.   Funeral service will be Monday, September 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral Homes...
© 2019 Jennings Funeral Homes, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS