site image

All Obituaries


Brittany Donohue


BRITTANY DONOHUE, age 27 of Clarkrange, passed away on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at TENNOVA HEALTHCARE-JAMESTOWN.   Memorial service will be Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 4:00 pm CST...

Carolyn Crabtree


CAROLYN CRABTREE, age 75, of the Stockton Community, passed away on Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 at COOKEVILLE REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.   Funeral service will be Friday, August 25, 2017 at...

Wayne Lain


WAYNE LAIN, age 72 of Jamestown, passed away on Monday, August 21, 2017 at TENNOVA HEALTHCARE-JAMESTOWN.    Funeral Service will be Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM at the...

Irvin Threet


IRVIN D. THREET, age 84 of Fentress Co., TN, passed away on Sunday, August 20, 2017 at SIGNATURE HEALTHCARE in Monteagle, TN.   Funeral service will be Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at...

Becky Allred


BECKY ALLRED, age 38 of Clarkrange, passed away on Sunday, August 20, 2017 at CUMBERLAND MEDICAL CENTER.   Funeral service will be Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 11:00 AM at the...

Mary Tinch


MARY G. TINCH, age 77 of Crossville, passed away on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at HOSPICE of CUMBERLAND CO.    Graveside Service will be Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 4:30 PM at...

Cordell Cook


CORDELL COOK, age 78 of the Banner Community, passed away on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at SIGNATURE HEALTH CARE OF FENTRESS CO.   Funeral Service will be Friday, August 18, 2017 at 2:00...

Clay Waters


CLAY WATERS, age 74 of the Tinchtown Community, passed away on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at TENNOVA HEALTHCARE of Jamestown. Funeral service will be Friday, August 18, 2017 at 11:00 AM at the...

George Hyder


MR. GEORGE HYDER, age 75 of Dalton, GA and formerly of Jamestown, passed away on Sunday, August 13, 2017 at QUINTON MEMORIAL NUSING HOME in Dalton, GA.    Funeral Service will be...

Billy Crabtree


Billy Roger Crabtree, 78, of Daleville, Indiana, passed away unexpectedly at home on Thursday, August 10, 2017. He was born on March 4, 1939 in Forbus, TN, a son of the late, Printis Herman...
© 2017 Jennings Funeral Homes, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS