site image

All Obituaries


Betty Stucker


BETTY (HOWE) STUCKER, age 77 of Jamestown, passed away on Sunday, January 15, 2017 at her home.   Funeral service will be Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM at the Jennings...

Shawn Newberry


SHAWN ALLEN NEWBERRY, age 46 of Jamestown, passed away on Thursday, January 12, 2017 at his home.   Family has chosen cremation with a memorial service planned for a later...

Jack Crouch


JACK CROUCH, age 85 of Pall Mall, passed away on Wednesday, January 11, 2017 at SIGNATURE HEALTH CARE OF FENTRESS CO.   Funeral Service will be Saturday, January 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM...

Frieda Miller


FRIEDA IRENE (HICKS) MILLER, age 75 of Byrdstown, passed away on Tuesday, January 10, 2017 at LIVINGSTON REGIONAL HOSPITAL.   Funeral service will be Thursday, January 12, 2017 at...

Pearl Mason


PEARL MASON, age 88 of Jamestown, passed away on Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at her home.   Funeral service will be Friday, January 6, 2017 at 2:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral Homes...

Kelly Gates


KELLY GATES, age 57 of Jamestown, passed away on Monday, January 2, 2017 at SIGNATURE HEALTH CARE OF FENTRESS CO.   The Family chose Cremation.   She is survived by...

Gary Stanley


GARY STANLEY, age 65 of Jamestown, passed away on Saturday, December 31, 2016 at VANDERBILT UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL in Nashville.   The family will receive friends on Saturday, January 7,...

Dimple Smith


DIMPLE SMITH, age 77 of Banner Springs, passed away on Friday, December 30, 2016 at TENNOVA HEALTHCARE-JAMESTOWN.    Funeral Service will be Monday, January 2, 2017 at 12 Noon at...

Aberham Roysden


ABERHAM LUTHER ROYSDEN, age 82 of Jamestown, passed away on Thursday, December 29, 2016 at COOKEVILLE REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.    Funeral Service will be Sunday, January 1, 2017...

Estel Fee Copley


  ESTEL FEE COPLEY, age 72 of Jamestown, passed away on Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at SIGNATURE HEALTH CARE OF FENTRESS CO.   Memorial Service will be Friday, December 30,...
© 2017 Jennings Funeral Homes, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS