site image

All Obituaries


Mary Wood


  MARY GERTRUDE WOOD, age 99 of Jamestown, passed away on Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at SIGNATURE HEALTH CARE OF FENTRESS CO.    Funeral Service will be Saturday, August...

Roger Cook


ROGER DALE COOK, age 65, of Clarkrange, passed away on Saturday, August 20, 2016 at the CUMBERLAND MEDICAL CENTER.   Memorial service will be Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 6:00 PM at...

Royce Foster


ROYCE FOSTER, age 77 of Jamestown, passed away on Thursday, August 18, 2016 at the TENNOVA HEALTHCARE of Jamestown.   Funeral service will be Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 7:00 PM at the...

Everett Polson


EVERETT “DOODLE” POLSON, age 57 of Crossville, passed away on Saturday, August 13, 2016 at CUMBERLAND MEDICAL CENTER.   Funeral service will be Tuesday, August 16, 2016 at...

Judy Bishop


JUDY (IPOCK) BISHOP, age 58 of Jamestown, passed away on Saturday, August 13, 2016 at COOKEVILLE REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER Funeral service will be Tuesday, August 16, 2016 at 2:00 PM at the...

Mary Foote


MARY K. FOOTE, age 54 of Selmer, TN, passed away on Friday, August 12, 2016 in Carrollton, GA   Funeral service will be Monday, August 15, 2016 at 3:00 pm at the First United Methodist...

Jimmy Franklin


JIMMY FRANKLIN, age 78, of Jamestown, passed away on Thursday, Aug 11, 2016 at COOKEVILLE REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.  Funeral service will be Monday, Aug 15, 2016 at 2:00 PM at the...

Kelli Beard


Ms. KELLI BEARD, age 39 of Jamestown, formally of Harriman passed away on Thursday, August 11, 2016 at COOKEVILLE REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER. The family will have a private service at Davis...

Quirino Galapon


QUIRINO "RINO" GALAPON, age 84 of Clarksville, passed away on Tuesday, August 9, 2016. A Celebration of Life will be held at 7 p.m. Friday, August 12, 2016 at McReynolds-Nave &...

Jessie Crabtree


JESSIE LEE CRABTREE, age 64 of Jamestown, passed away on Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at TENNOVA HEALTHCARE-JAMESTOWN.    Funeral Service will be Friday, August 12, 2016 at 10:00 AM at...
© 2016 Jennings Funeral Homes, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS