site image

All Obituaries


Danny Johnson


DANNY WAYNE JOHNSON, age 62 of Jamestown, passed away on Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at TENNOVA HEALTHCARE-JAMESTOWN.   Graveside Service for will be Friday, July 29, 2016 at 11:00 AM at...

Edna Morgan


EDNA DEAN MORGAN, age 73 of Jamestown, passed away on Monday, July 25, 2016 at ERLANGER HEALTH SYSTEMS.    Funeral Service will be Thursday, July 28, 2016 at 2:00 PM at the...

Wanda Bridges-Huddleston


WANDA BRIDGES-HUDDLESTON, age 75 of Clarkrange, passed away on Saturday, July 16, 2016 at her home.   Funeral service will be Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 10:00 AM at the Jennings...

Bertha Norris


BERTHA NORRIS, age 72, of Jamestown, passed away on Friday, July 15, 2016 at the SIGNATURE HEALTH CARE OF FENTRESS CO.   Funeral service will be Monday, July 18, 2016 at 2:00 PM at the...

Jesse Hinds


JESSE R. HINDS, age 66, of Jamestown, passed away on Friday, July 15, 2016 at his home.   Funeral service will be Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 2:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral Homes...

Charles Cooper


CHARLES A. COOPER, age 69 of Jamestown, passed away on Friday, July 8, 2016 at COOKEVILLE REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER.    Funeral Service will be Sunday, July 10, 2016 at 10:00 AM at...

Rosemary Pritchard


ROSEMARY PRITCHARD, age 52 of Jamestown, passed away on Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at ST. THOMAS-RUTHERFORD in Murfreesboro.   Funeral service will be Sunday, July 10, 2016 at 2:00 PM at...

Charles Beaty


CHARLES ALFORD BEATY, age 78 of Jamestown, passed away on Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at the SIGNATURE HEALTH CARE OF FENTRESS CO.   Funeral service will be Friday, July 8, 2016 at 2:00 PM...

Dewey J. "Jack" Garrett


DEWEY J. “JACK” GARRETT, age 80 of Jamestown, passed away on Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at TENNOVA HEALTHCARE-JAMESTOWN.    Funeral service will be Thursday, July 7, 2016...

Jerry Houston


JERRY FRYE HOUSTON, age 67 of Jamestown, passed away on Sunday, July 3, 2016 at his home.   The family has chosen cremation.   He is survived by his: Wife, EFFIE...
© 2016 Jennings Funeral Homes, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS