site image

All Obituaries


Cynthia Smith


CYNTHIA ANNETTE SMITH, age 64 of Jamestown, passed away on Monday, May 29, 2017 at TENNOVA HEALTHCARE-JAMESTOWN.   Memorial service will be Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 3:00 pm at the...

Judy Derr


JUDY R. DERR, age 70 of Grimsley, passed away on Friday, June 16, 2017 at CUMBERLAND HOUSE HOSPICE.   Funeral service will be Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM at the CLARKRANGE...

Claudia Moles


CLAUDIA MOLES, age 70, of MUNCIE, INDIANA, passed away on Friday, Jun 16, 2017 at PARKER HEALTH AND REHABILITATION.   Funeral service will be Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017at 11:00 AM at the...

Sheldon Cooper


SHELDON COOPER, age 65 of Jamestown, passed away on Friday, June 16, 2017 at his home.   Funeral service will be Monday, June 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral Homes Chapel...

Walter Thomas


WALTER RAY THOMAS, age 78 of the Grave Hill Community in Oneida, passed away, June 13, 2017 at the University of Tennessee Medical Center in Knoxville.   Funeral service will be Friday,...

David Davidson, Sr.


David K. Davidson, Sr., age 74, passed away Tuesday, June 13, 2017, at the Countryside Senior Living in Anderson, Indiana.   Funeral services will be Saturday, June 17, 2017, at 3pm...

Johnny Gunter


JOHNNY D. GUNTER, age 81 of Jamestown, passed away on Saturday, June 10, 2017 at SIGNATURE HEALTH CARE OF FENTRESS CO.   Funeral service will be Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM at...

Barbara Compton


BARBARA ANN COMPTON, age 70 of the Riverton Community, passed away on Thursday, June 8, 2017 at VANDERBILT UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL in Nashville.   Funeral service will be Sunday, June 11,...

Raymond Franklin


Raymond Franklin, age 75 of Clarkrange, TN and current resident of Roseland, Louisiana, passed away on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at North Oakes Hospital in Hammond, LA.   A Graveside...

Linda Stephens


LINDA LEE (CRAVENS) STEPHENS, age 80 of Jamestown, passed away on Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at her home.      The family has chosen cremation with a private memorial service at...
© 2017 Jennings Funeral Homes, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS