site image

All Obituaries


Floyd Cook


FLOYD COOK, age 78 of Allardt, passed away Monday, October 23, 2017 at his Home.   Funeral Service will be Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 1:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral Homes Chapel in...

Roy Lisk


ROY LISK, age 58, of Jamestown formerly of Apopka, FL, passed away on Thursday, October 19, 2017 at TENNOVA HEALTHCARE-JAMESTOWN.   Funeral Service for will be Monday, October 23, 2017...

Ruth Elliott


RUTH ANN ELLIOTT, age 79 of Jamestown, formerly of Muncie, Indiana, passed away on Thursday, October 19, 2017 at SIGNATURE HEALTH CARE OF FENTRESS CO.   Graveside service will be...

Paul Shaver


PAUL SHAVER, age 73 of Clarkrange, passed away on Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at his Home.    Funeral Service will be Friday, October 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral...

Agnes Davis Smith


AGNES (BREWER) DAVIS SMITH, age 74 of Jamestown, passed away on Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at U.T. MEDICAL CENTER.    Funeral Service will be Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM...

Kenneth Bowden


KENNETH LYLE BOWDEN, age 39 of Jamestown, passed away on Sunday, October 15, 2017 at TENNOVA HEALTHCARE-JAMESTOWN.   Funeral services will be Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM at...

Beverly Bowhall


BEVERLY BOWHALL, age 78 of Deer Lodge, passed away on Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at her home.   Graveside service will be Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM Eastern (12 noon...

Jaclyn Parker


JACLYN PARKER, age 32 of Jamestown, passed away on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at her home.   Funeral service will be Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral Homes...

Bertha Conatser


BERTHA MAE CONATSER, age 80 of Jamestown, passed away on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at her Home.    Funeral Service will be Friday, October 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM at the Jennings...

Denise Miller


DENISE MILLER, age 59 of Jamestown, passed away on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at TENNOVA HEALTHCARE-JAMESTOWN.    Funeral Service will be Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 2:00 PM at...
© 2017 Jennings Funeral Homes, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS